POLUA Staff and Departments

Administration Department

image44

  • Robert Analla III - General Manager
  • Crystal Salvador - Administration Assistant II  
  • Malcolm Montgomery - Administrative Service Manager 
  • Administrative Assistant - Vacant

Accounting Department

image45

  • Jeanine Natachu - Accounting Manager
  • Karl Scott - Accountant I 
  • Dawn Lucero - Billing Specialist
  • Partrice Juanico - Customer Service Representative 

Operations Department

image46

  • Kyle Leon - Operations Manager, Water Systems Level 2 Wastewater Level 1
  • Neal Kie - QA/QC Coordinator
  • Lawrence Martinez - Utility Worker
  • Jalen Smith - Utility Worker
  • Jerrick Chino - Utility Worker

Solid Waste Department

image47

  • Harold Johnson - Sr. Collection Center Operator
  • Transfer Station/Solid Waste -Vacant
  • Ben Aragon - Transfer Station/ Solid Waste
  • Larry Poncho - Transfer Station/Solid Waste

Internet Department

image48

  • Gilbert Martinez - Sr. KI Network/Installation Technician
  • Gale Siow - Installation Technician

LUAP Department

image49

COMING SOON!

DIRECTORY

ADMINISTRATION


Robert Analla III - General Manager robert.analla@lagunaua.org

Crystal Salvador - Administrative Assistant II crystale.salvador@lagunaua.org

Malcolm Montgomery - Administrative Service Manager malcolm.montgomery@lagunaua.org

Administrative Assistant - Vacant

Jeanine Natachu - Accounting Manager jeanine.natachu@lagunaua.org

Karl Scott - Accountant karl.scott@lagunaua.org

Dawn Lucero - Billing Specialist dawna.lucero@lagunaua.org

Patrice Juanico - Customer Service Representative patrice.juanico@lagunaua.org

 

 OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT 


Kyle Leon - Operation Manager kyle.leon@lagunaua.org

Neal Kie - QA/QC Coordinator neal.kie@lagunaua.or

 

TRANSFER STATION/SOLID WASTE


Harold Johnson, Sr. - Collection Center Operator harold.johnson@lagunaua.org


K'AWAKIA HANU INTERNET 


Gilbert Martinez - Sr. KHI Network/Installation Technician gilbert.martinez@lagfunaua.org

Gale Siow - Installation Technician  gale.siow@laugunaua.org


LUAP DEPARTMENT

COMING SOON


UTILITY AUTHORITY OFFICE


Pueblo of Laguna Utility Office

Phone: (505) 552-9631

Fax: (505) 552-9958

Email: admin@lagunaua.org

6 Arrowhead Road

PO Box 208 Laguna, NM 87026

Transfer Station - Field Office

(505) 350-2940