POLUA Staff and Departments

Administration Department

image6

  • Robert Analla III - General Manager
  • Crystal Salvador - Administration Assistant II  
  • Malcolm Montgomery - Administrative Service Manager 

Accounting Department

image7

  • Jeanine Natachu - Accounting Manager
  • Karl Scott - Accountant I 
  • Dawna Lucero - Billing Specialist
  • Erica Waconda - Customer Service Representative 
  • Nia Chino - Office Assistant 

Operations Department

image8

  • Kyle Leon - Operations Manager, Water Systems Level 2 Wastewater Level 1
  • Patrice Juanico - Office Assistant
  • Neal Kie - QA/QC Coordinator, Drinking Water Certified - Level 1
  • Gavin Romero - Water/Wastewater Operator
  • Jalen Smith - Water/Wastewater Operator
  • Jerrick Chino - Water/Wastewater Operator
  • Chris Sarracino - Water/Wastewater Operator
  • Tobyn Velasquez - Meter Tech

Solid Waste Department

image9

  • Harold Johnson , Sr. -Collection Center Operator
  • Transfer Station/Solid Waste -Vacant
  • Larry Poncho - Transfer Station/ Solid Waste
  • Richard Beecher, Jr. - Transfer Station/Solid Waste

Internet Department

image10

  • Gilbert Martinez - Sr. KHI Network/Installation Technician
  • Gale Siow - Installation Technician

LUAP Department

image11

COMING SOON!

DIRECTORY

ADMINISTRATION

Robert Analla III - General Manager robert.analla@lagunaua.org

Crystal Salvador - Administrative Assistant II crystale.salvador@lagunaua.org

Malcolm Montgomery - ASM  malcolm.montgomery@lagunaua.org

Jeanine Natachu - Accounting Manager jeanine.natachu@lagunaua.org

Office Assistant - Vacant

Karl Scott - Accountant karl.scott@lagunaua.org

Dawn Lucero - Billing Specialist dawna.lucero@lagunaua.org

Patrice Juanico - Customer Service Representative patrice.juanico@lagunaua.org

 

OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT 

Kyle Leon - Operation Manager kyle.leon@lagunaua.org

Neal Kie - QA/QC Coordinator neal.kie@lagunaua.or

 

TRANSFER STATION/SOLID WASTE

Harold Johnson, Sr. - Collection Center Operator harold.johnson@lagunaua.org


K'AWAKIA HANU INTERNET 

Gilbert Martinez - Sr. KHI Network/Installation Technician gilbert.martinez@lagfunaua.org

Gale Siow - Installation Technician  gale.siow@laugunaua.org


POLUA 

Phone: (505) 552-9631

Fax: (505) 552-9958

Email: admin@lagunaua.org

Physical: 6 Arrowhead Road, Laguna NM 87026

Mailing: PO Box 208 Laguna, NM 87026


Transfer Station - Field Office

(505) 350-2940